HULL BUSINESS WOMEN'S BREAKFAST CLUB 

We provide a friendly environment for businesswomen in Hull and the surrounding East Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire region to share business knowledge and experience. 

ABOUT US 

Since its inception in 1989 by founder member Liz Johnson, we have been inspiring and supporting female entrepreneurs and business women in Hull and East Yorkshire. 

MEMBERSHIP 

Unlike a lot of Business Networking organisations, we have no expectations of members to provide leads and / or pass business to one another. Membership is limited to 60 and is made up of women in senior positions working within a 25 mile radius of Hull City Centre. 

MEMBER EVENTS 

We encourage member presentations and hold open meetings for a more informal peer-led learning experience. We also ensure we leave time for friendship, networking and business development. 
2019 Meeting Dates 
Thursday 7 February 
Thursday 7 March 
Thursday 4 April 
Thursday 2 May 
Thursday 6 June 
Thursday 4 July 
Thursday 1 August 
Thursday 5 September 
Thursday 3 October 
Thursday 7 November (AGM) 

CONTACT US 

If HBBC60 sounds like the kind of group you would like to learn more about please contact us 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings