HULL BUSINESS WOMEN'S BREAKFAST CLUB 

The club is organised by a committee which meets every month. Led by our chair, we strive to keep speakers relevant and our meetings of a high calibre, engaging and fun. 
We encourage member presentations and hold open meetings for a more informal peer-led learning experience while still leaving time for friendship, networking and business development. 
Member feedback regularly shapes our direction and we host breakfast and social meetings which we review to ensure the standards are high. 
 
Socials and community activities are also encouraged. 

Our next social event will be 

Venue 
 
Date 
 
Time 
2019 Breakfast Dates 
Thursday 7 February 
Thursday 7 March 
Thursday 4 April 
Thursday 2 May 
Thursday 6 June 
Thursday 4 July 
Thursday 1 August 
Thursday 5 September 
Thursday 3 October 
Thursday 7 November (AGM) 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings